Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:47 a.m. - Oct. 21, 2002
Holdin down the bed
MONDAY...god I hate Mondays.

Yesterday was a complete BUST. I didnt do a damn thing all day. Smear got tied up doing stuff and couldnt go out to watch the game. So I held down the bed almost all day. Went and visited with the neighbor for a bit but that really was the highlight of my day. He is a sweetie tho he hung my bike for me.

The weather has been very shitty. Overcast and cold. I dont like that at all. hopefully this will subside and it'll get pretty out again.

I gotta go on a date this week to get out of my "funk".

Well, speaking of funk....I need to shower and wash this "funk" off. More later.

ciao

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!