Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:39 a.m. - Nov. 7, 2002
After CMA
Ready for a rant? Cuz I got a couple....

First................

AARON WHAT THE FUCK WERE YOU THINKING?

You picked that whiny assed Brooke over class act Gwen? Geezus...I guess men do think with their dicks most of the time...HOW COULD YOU????? I swear if he picks that idiot I am gonna shoot myself (jk). I guess I gotta root for stupid Helene...I like her better than the fatty taddy blonde dumb whore Brooke. Watchin infomercials on floor cleaners in hell for eternity woulda been better than the last 5 minutes of that dumb show. ***BREATHE***

Second....

WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH ALAN "GOTTA SEMI-MULLET" JACKSON WINNING ALL THE AWARDS LAST NIGHT?

I admit he has a couple of good songs but you cant really dance to 'em. But GEEZUS...who did he pay? I am in a need to know situation here. NOT THAT I AM PREJUDICE OR ANYTHING...You know I never thought I would see the day when I would actually listen to Toby exclusively..(THANKS BRENNI) *sigh* But i am tellin ya after last weekend...that is all I have listened to (esp the drums "wink wink") LOL

And guys if you read this I was hoping you would play "Who's your Daddy" I love that song and you all looked so great...Richie....did you hair get darker? ;) And G, Willie, and Roman...JAMMIN!!! Rex and Dave ...you needed you guys camera dude there ...those show guys dont get around enuf...and Chuckie...Glasses? SWEET.

I have a bad cough and the tail end of a flipping cold from this weekend...I guess after being out in the wind sat night and no sleep took its toll.

Job is bueno...Made a new friend..I likes her...she and I have alot of the same interests...and she is kinda a newbie too...Her name Is "Z" for future reference. OKay now here is a thought....yesterday was my third day at the new job right?? Okay Monday...Brenni, D and Smear called and asked how my day was...AND on some of the forums I am on they posted to me hoping I had a good day...I DONT EVEN KNOW THOSE PEOPLE!...Tuesday same three called...oh and cyclops told me good luck and asked too...Wednesday rolls around and J and KK called within 5 minues of eachother and left messages...hmmmm...find that odd? I do. No word from them first few days...and now all of the sudden....just a pondering... Okay here comes Harley so I guess he needs attention and I gotta get dressed...Adios!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!