Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:13 a.m. - Nov. 27, 2002
Pre Turkey
Wednesday...Turkey Eve...argh

I am running late for work and dont particularly care. I dont wanna work..but what else is new? I need some unsolicited man attention.

J has the family here and it makes me sad cuz last year I was with them and this year I am not gonna be. I will survive but it is hard. I think I may just jam on blackie.

I got that car home the other night and I lost it. I hadnt seen it since the wreck and I started Bawling. BUT...on the bright side...I have something to do now..A HUGE project. And how great is it gonna be when I finish it all by myself (sorta). GIRL POWER RACING IS BAAAAAACK!

R is supposed to come over for a little afternooner. We will see.

Went to a meet up last night. It was cool. People are different than what I normally hang with but there are some cool options to learn.

Well I better pull my head outta my ass and get ready for hell ...at least the demon leader is out of the office til tuesday. Yippeeeeee!

....
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!