Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:59 a.m. - June 9, 2003
Blue Monday
Didnt go to work today....just got the blahs and dont feel 100%. I am gonna chill and regroup today. May call Cobbler to see if he wants to come over later on...havent seen him in a good while...

Oh and for the record I am working here now www.apw.com in document control. Dont ask me what I do cuz I just dont know for sure and that is the truth.

I dyed my hair pink last thursday..I guess thats how you can tell when I am in a funk I fuck with my hair. Now I cant get it out..oh well in time I suppose...

I dont know why I have been in this funk...everyone says its June Gloom but I am not so sure...BUT the weather does suck big ones...no big plans for the week so far...just on the look out for fun...

I got rid of one baby hamster yesterday...two to go...wellI am gonna go find some food...I will wrote more tonight...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!