Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:55 a.m. - June 9, 2003
I am back dammit
Okay well I know I have been out of it a while but I am back now in all my glory....

Things have been odd but here is a brief overview...

I quit the fuckin hotel and have actualy worked for two other hotels...One was the Ayres Hotel in Costa Mesa...it wasnt so bad but I went into sales...those of you that know me know I couldnt sell my way outta a SACK.

The next hotel was HOLIDAY INN LAGUNA WOODS. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THE FOOD IS RANCID..THE PEOPLE ARE HORRIBLE AND THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER WITH CHARGES. Yea they pissed me off too.

Primarily hanging out with Sassy and D on occasion...there have been a few men on and off thru the past few months....so heres what I am gonna do. start clean and any new entries are fresh...going back over the past few months would take me forever so any events will be posted daily as they come up....So read on Oh and for the record to clear up some past BLANKS..... I am totally over Jeff....he is gone to San Diego and is dating some gal named Carrie who lives up here...too bad she doesnt know that he is plastered all over the personals in San Diego and prolly screwing his way across that city...poor girl...if I wasnt such a bitch I would tell her...She aint stupid..or maybe she is..she'll find out soon enuf...just remember you get paid back 3 times for what you do to others... They mystery man from the email is long gone...he turned out to be a raging alcholic...Lil bit isnt around either...its a whole new face of dating for this ole girl but its GOOOOOODDDD. The Disco Yule was a smashing success and Cyclops and I are gonna do another throwdown for the Yule this year. If you wanna be on the guest list by all means drop me an email!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!