Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:05 p.m. - June 10, 2003
Beer Migrane
WHY WHY WHY is beer giving me a headache all of the sudden? FUCK THAT...I am taking out stock in Tylenol...I suggest you all do the same as I feel it will be my three squares for a bit.

Okay new feature....LYRICS OF THE DAY...

Sound dumb? well it is. And you just gotta deal. They are always focused to someone or about something going on so here are the ones for tonight (plus I got the band on the brain since they are coming July 25th YIPPEEEEEEE!!!!!!! I have only waited my entire life for Enuff Z'Nuff, Faster Pussycat and Pretty Boy Floyd all at the same time...I could D I E!!!)

Oops sorry rant...

So tonight I watched the fucking funniest thing..The Blue Collar Comedy Tour...with Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy..you gotta see it is a stinking rash raiser....(sorry redneck there for a sec)....

Well I better get gone as I am having wakey wake up prollens....

More manana....

....
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!