Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:13 p.m. - June 11, 2003
Sitting Around
I sit around ALOT. I just realized that. I dont guess that is really a bad thing its just that I sit around alot.

Work is getting better I think I am over my dumb spell and I am starting to catch on more. I still dont know EXACTLY what we do but I am sure in a few years I will figger it out.

This morning I woke up in a pool of drool...how gross is that?

SO the next entry on here is lyrics to a song by Faster Pussycat (Yea I am still on this lyrics kick) But I wanna dedicate this song to D, Sassy, Pookie and Monkey....and if you guys wanna hear the song I would be more than happy to burn it for you....

I love you guys..you have been there for me when I was my highest of high and lowest of lows....I couldnt make it without you....Okay I am a SAP!!!!!But it needed to be said....(see next entry)

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!