Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:55 a.m. - June 13, 2003
There's a HOTTIE in my bed!!!
FRIDAY!!!!

Thank the fuckin gods....I am so ready to do NOTHING....weekend holds in store absolutely NADA...

CK called at 9 last night came over and spent the night...I dont think he intended to but we both passed out and when he woke up it was 2 am ...didnt need to be driving home at that hour ya know?

Still no nookie. I guess its a good thing tho. I love waking up next to him. And for the first time in my life the sex isnt whats the most mportant thing. I really like him for him and not how much he rocks in the sack. Prollen is that I am completely confused about where we stand and I am scared to say anything to him. Oh well Ill worry about it as each day goes.

Gotta get a new phone tonight...that suck big ones.

Cyclops is bitching about my burds...I am sorry but there is nothing I can do about them chirping. I mean I didnt say anything when she woke me up talking on the tele at 2 am. HMMMMMM...no big.

Well Ck just left and I am running late as usual....more when I get home.

Laterz

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!