Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:40 a.m. - June 14, 2003
Saturday - SIGH
Well saturday has arrived. Whoopie...

I didnt do anything last night...well I got a new cell phone...so that whole prehistoric cell phone drama is over...that damn thing kept turning itsself on...wouldnt let me dial out...all kinds of crazy shit. I guess that is the gods way of telling me to get my ass in gear and get a new one. I am here to tell ya tho I refuse to get one of those flip phone/camera gadgets...thats stupid.

Nuff of that....

So I got up this morning to find corrupt files on my computer...which means most of the stuff I had on here was lost...thank god I had my music and photos backed up elsewhere or I would be at DEFCON 1...whew...so I have spent the majority of the morning fixing that crapola...

I am going home to visit in August....I am kinda excited...4 days with my sista....it'll be fun...

I need to wash and wax punkin today. I plan on it ..eventually...Poet is coming to Newport for biz today and I havent seen him in forever...so I am gonna run out and grab a beer with him this afternoon...nothing major he is on his way to New Orleans to do whatever it is he does...

I have no motivation and I am borderline bummed...its just men I think...I need to find something else to focus on. I cant figure out CK so I may quit trying...as hard as it is he is gonna hafta come to me...period...no matter how much I like him..I dont think he sees the whole big picture...time will tell.

Anyhoo...I got to do my nails and apply the war paint. You can pretty much guarantee that I will be adding to this later...

caio for now...

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!