Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:40 p.m. - June 14, 2003
I need beer...why? Cuz I am a Jackass
I am a jackass....

I would be better off if I had been drinking all day because I woulda been passed out by now...but NOOOOOO ...Only one beer for the old gal today....STUPID STUPID STUPID....

So see I am talking on IM to this cat we will call him "cherokee" (LOL) and he told me to just stop the BS and call CK...so I did...after I said I wasnt gonna and i fuckin did it....

Lemme tell ya this much...no wait...I think I need a beer...fuck the yogurt...OFF TO THE FRIDGE...BRB

well aside from waking up next to CK I think a cold beer is probably the very best thing in the UNIVERSE....

Oh and Cherokee...you had better be right buddy....

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!