Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:06 a.m. - June 18, 2003
Hump Day....Sorta
Dont you love it when the week goes by quick? I do. Slept last night...much better....I feel revived...maybe it was the closet woes I was having and now I am done with that.

Talked to a dude last night we will call him "Flounder". Dunno if this is anything or not but for continuity sake I thought I would throw it out there.

I dont have any pearls of wisdom this morning so I guess Ill just check my emails, make the bed and get ready for work. I can say tho that I am in need of some serious fun. Prolly hafta wait til sunday tho this time...Still a little broke from the being off work gig and partying like a rock star for so long...ah the life...LOL.

Laterz~

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!