Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:01 p.m. - June 22, 2003
Sunday Night
Well the chili cookoff is done. Unfortunately Chilipepper didnt win. THAT sux cuz there wasnt that many cooks but oh well. There were TONS on bikes tho. I really want a Victory, But I might settle for a Honda...ugh.

Sassy went and my friends Suz showed up and to my suprise so did CK. That was nice. He was very sweet today. Not that he isnt all the time but very cool today. It was good to see him.

I wanted to go to the Liquid Lounge or something tonight but all my friends are pussys and didn't wanna go out. No big tho cuz I been drinkin all day and I would be completely broke if I went out.

So Ck said he might stop by tonight but I am not holding my breath again. I am wicked tired and may pass out before too long.

Well I am gonna put my happy ass in the sack at watch some tube. If anything exciting happens tonight I will write about it in the am.

Toodles

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!