Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:15 p.m. - July 1, 2003
Feelin the Twitch
I got to work on time today...and I had been sitting here doing mah thang and my cell rang. It was Blue. I didnt answer cuz a "Big Boss" was here. I listened to my message tho. It was very sweet...kinda mushy and apologetic for making me wait so long for the call. I didnt know I was waiting for an extended length of time. Well about 30 minutes later my cell went off again. It was Blue. Didnt leave a message this time. All of the sudden like a tack hammer between my eyes I felt it...the "twitch". The closterphobic freakout.

DAMMIT I want this to stop and stop right now. I had this fast forward flash in my mind about going out partying and then my head started making up excuses why I dont need to have a man around. FUCKIN FUCK FUCKER.

So I IM'd Cyclops and Big E and they calmed me down. I am okay now I think. Then Cyclops asked me what the real prollem was and I realized his voice reminds me of "daniel" and I started "twitchin" again. So I need to disconnect this "daniel" image in my head and I should be fine. (Guess I'll hafta fill in on the "daniel" issue)

So this is for me when I read this later:

LISTEN YOU STUPID STUPID WOMAN....THIS IS A NICE GUY...GIVE IT A CHANCE...YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE. STOP BEING AN ASSHOLE AND GO WITH THE FLOW.

Okay I feel a little better...I think.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!