Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:00 p.m. - July 14, 2003
11 Days and I got the TIX!!!
Well the countdown is 11 Days to the concert....and for anyone interested I have a table at the show so if ya wanna show up we have a place to call Ground Zero...and for all those losers that have no idea here is the fuckin link...so get your lazy asses up and come out and ROCK WITH ME...or stay home and be a wimp..what the fuck do I care?

http://www.metal-sludge.com/MSXTour.htm

I am so excited about this concert...I KNOW I have said it before but HELLS BELLS....

Well I havent really slept since thursday and OH MY ACHING BACK...so I am gonna go to bed....NITEO!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!