Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:00 p.m. - July 21, 2003
STUPID FUCKS
Is it just me or has anyone out there ever realized how many stupid people there are in, well just say for the sake of sanity, your general vicinity? I swear to all that is righteous I cant figger it out. People are so dumb it makes me break out in a rash.

What prompted this? Well I have an ad on yahoo personals...It is plainly stated that I am looking for someone MY AGE OR A FEW YEARS YOUNGER. Okay I am 37 and even tho I suck at math that makes me think anywhere between 31 & 37 prolly would be good...(27 or 28 if I just wanna sack it is acceptable). These fuckin no ad reading morons are 43-47 and think I will go out with them. HELL FUCKIN NO. NO NO NO NO. And to add insult to injury they ask ridiculous Q's like ...are you married? Do you have kids? Do you drink? EGAD...For the sake of my good name READ THE MUTHA FUCKIN AD YOU MENTAL GIANT!!! All the questions you are asking me are all ready spelled out there in black and white.

SO new rule...If I can tell they havent READ the ad...I am blocking them becuz stupid people suck the life right outta me.

Okay Ill be back after I cook.

I feel better

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!