Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:36 a.m. - July 25, 2003
I am a ROCK STAR!!!!
Todays Tune for all you out there that I truly believe should join me in my journey of FUN! (See todays regular posting right prior to this to see how ths fits in)

For those who crave a brand new art,

Living free, so wild at heart.

Who aren't afraid to fall apart,

Who've had it all right from the start.

For all those following their dreams,

Taking far beyond extremes.

It's here or there, no in-betweens,

Who feel they know just what life means.

You can sing, you can dance,

Do your thing,

In a rock 'n' world.

Be a king, make it last,

Anything in a rock 'n' world.

Hurry don't get left behind,

Find yourself and free your mind.

Let your heart and soul unwind,

Make it fit like 69.

Feel the music blast you now,

If you feel it scream and shout.

This is what it's all about,

The new things in the old things out.

You can sing, you can dance,

Do your thing,

In a rock 'n' world.

Be a king, make it last,

Anything in a rock 'n' world.

Hurry don't get left behind,

Find yourself and free your mind.

Let your heart and soul unwind,

Make it fit like 69.

Feel the music blast you now,

If you feel it scream and shout.

This is what it's all about,

The new things in the old things out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!