Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:37 a.m. - August 01, 2003
CK and My Happy Life
He showed...Late but he did. Late is nothing unusual tho. He never came over before 9 really anyways.

It was like we never had the fight. I can live with him as my friend as long as he is in my life in some form. Its is supposed to be I sincerely think. We are supposed to be involved somehow. Maybe not lovers, maybe just friends. But I can tell ya this much, however it is ...it fits. here is some lyrics for him:

I wanted to be like you

I wanted everything

So I tried to be like you

And I got swept away

I didn't know that it was so cold

And you needed someone

to show you the way

So I took your hand and we figured out

That when the tide comes

I'd take you away

If you want to

I can save you

I can take you away from here

So lonely inside

So busy out there

And all you wanted

was somebody who cares

I'm sinking slowly

So hurry hold me

Your hand is all I have to keep me

hanging on

Please can you tell me

So I can finally see

Where you go when you're gone

If you want to

I can save you

I can take you away from here

So lonely inside

So busy out there

And all you wanted

was somebody who cares

All you wanted was somebody who cares

If you need me you know I'll be there

Oh, yeah

If you want to

I can save you

I can take you away from here

So lonely inside

So busy out there

And all you wanted

was somebody who cares

Please can you tell me

So I can finally see

Where you go when you're gone

We watched tube for a couple of hours laid on the bed and laughed. Did alot of catching up. And when he left the hug was so intense neither one of us wanted to let go. I was the first to pull away.

Cyclops and Chili Pepper both think he is a player. My other friends dont like him. Gotta be a reason? Prolly. BUT...I dont think they see what I do. I am seriously still not going to expect anything from him at all. I am gonna go on dating and hanging and doin my thing. I think its best that way.

TGIF...I forgot to say that. May do car therapy tonight unless I get a really good offer. ROLFMAO...RIIIIGGGHHHHHHTTTT!!!!!!!!!

Work on Brakes tonight and wash and wax tomorrow....I wanna do the car thing at Fudruckers on El Toro on Tuesday next week.

Oh did I mention I gave Eric walking papers? He is a good guy with a great heart. I just wasnt ready for all that. I told him we could talk and hang out some but like I said before too much too quick.

I have a happy life...Its good to be me...come take a ride with me...you'll never forget it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!