Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:56 p.m. - August 11, 2003
Metal Health
Well I'm an Axe Grinder, Pile Driver

Momma says that I never never mind her

Have no brains I'm insane

Teacher says that I'm one big pain

I'm like a laser, 6-streamin' razor I got a mouth like an alligator

I want it louder, More power I'm gonna rock ya till it strikes the hour

BANG YOUR HEAD

Metal Health'll drive you mad

Well I'm frustrated, Outdated

I really want to be over-rated

I'm a finder, And I'm a keeper I'm not a loser And I ain't no weeper

I got the boys to make the noise

Won't ever let up, Hope it annoys you

Join the pack, Fill the crack

Well now you're here

There's no way back

BANG YOUR HEAD

Metal Health'll drive you mad

Metal Health'll cure your crazy

Metal Health'll cure your mad

Metal Health is what we all need

It's what you have to have

Bang your head Wake the dead We're all metal mad It's all you have

So bang your head And raise the dead

Oh yeah!

Metal Health It's not too bad Bad Bad

BANG YOUR HEAD

METAL HEALTH'LL DRIVE YOU MAD

Oh get your straight-jackets on tonight

The bad boys are gonna set you right Rock on Rock on Rock on

BANG YOUR HEAD METAL HEALTH'LL DRIVE YOU MAD BANG YOUR HEAD

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!