Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:50 a.m. - August 20, 2003
Cleanin and Cobbler
I been up since 7:30 am cleaning my room. Oh and thinking of a reason I shouldnt go to work tomorrow. I really dont wanna. I am gonna send out my resume in a bit. I am so over the whole thing. It sux but I am.

So I just got back from the store and am sitting here chillin for a bit. I havent heard from Pop Tart. I guess he is sleeping. I left him a message but still nada.

Cobbler came by to say hello. he goes back to Sydney tomorrow afternoon. He is so so so so sweet. I wish he wasnt such a traveller. My life changed when I met him. He will always be a big element in my life. He helps keep me centered. Hey there hunny...no matter where you go or what you do..you will always hold a piece of my heart...

So I sent Sassy an email asking her if she wants to go to the goat today. I havent been in ages and I am kinda bored and need to get out. I am gonna send D an email too...maybe she wants to go.

Well back to cleaning and maybe a nap...Ill write more later...

Oh and on a foot note...Chili Pepper won the chili cookoff in Simi Valley last weekend!!!! WAY TO GO I AM SOOOOOO PROUD OF YOU!!! its about time those judges get some taste "ahem"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!