Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:40 a.m. - September 02, 2003
You Wont Be mine
Lyric reflections from my sunday lock down.....

Take you head around the world

See what you get

From your mind

Write your soul down word for word

See who's your friend

Who is kind

It's almost like a disease

I know soon you will be

Over the lies, you'll be strong

You'll be rich in love and you will carry on

But no-Oh no

No you won't be mine

Take your straight line for a curve

Make it stretch, the same old line

Try to find if it was worth what you spent

Why you're guilty for the way

You're feeling now

It's almost like being free

And I know that soon you will be

Over the lies, you'll be strong

You'll be rich in love and you will carry on

But no-Oh no

No you won't be mine

Take yourself out to the curb

Sit and wait

A fool for life

It's almost like a disease

I know soon you will be

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!