Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:10 p.m. - September 03, 2003
Hamsters Everywhere
All I wanted was to come home from work and spend some QT with my pets. Is that asking too much?

So I get home, change clothes, bring the boys into the den and go over to get Opal out of her cage so I can play with her.

And guess what???? Yep BABIES...AGAIN...Thats just what I need more hamsters. Not that I am pissed off about it but geezus. Now here we go...round two. Looks like about 6-8 wigglin little erasers. BUT hey it was fun when Mamma had her babies so I Am sure these will be fun too. I hope they all survive. I hate the mortality rate of these little guys.

Well I am off to bed I am exhausted. Ill write more in the AM....

Caio

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!