Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:26 a.m. - September 08, 2003
Charge Me Up!!!!
It's not that I'm lonely

I'm just tired of keeping the rats company

It's not that I need someone to help me

Drag me out of bed and brush my teeth

I'm as aggravated as an old hound dog

Trying to remember where I buried my bone

Knocked off my feet and on my back

And these damn shorts are creeping up my crack

And it's hard to feel the sun when I'm sittin in the shade

It's all a bore to me when everything stays the same

Come on be my power station

Everyone needs a light

I don't need no paid vacation

To get me electrified

Come on, charge me up

And don't ever let me come

Don't ever let me come down

Charge me up

Cause it's all I need to keep me sound

I hate to sound ungrateful

But honey I could take to a little more of your energy

Well you're my, my addiction

And I'm strung out from your head down to your feet

You finally got me out from under my stone

And the big old dog finally found his bone

Back on my feet and off my back

And ripped those shorts right out of my crack

And it's good to feel the sun, I'm out of the shade

What was a bore to me just up and went away

Come on be my power station

Everyone needs a light

I don't need no paid vacation

To get me electrified

Come on, charge me up

And don't ever let me come down

Don't ever let me come down

Charge me up

Cause it's all I need to keep me sound

It's not that I'm lonely

I'm just tired of keeping the rats company

It's just bad company

Well you're my, my addiction

And I'm strung out from your head down to your feet

Just a fix is all I need

I don't need to paid vacation

To get me electrified

Got me a sweet little power station

That keeps me satisfied

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!