Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:51 p.m. - September 09, 2003
Ranting Like a Loon
I rant like a loon.

Things make me nuts and I go in circles...I had a few revelations of late...I was laying in bed the other night and after I freaked out that the boxes in my garage shelf could fall on my car if there was an earthquake (which prompted me to go rearrange the garage at 1130pm to protect the precious Punkin)...I realized that I am gonna be 38 in less than 4 months.

I felt sad, mad, scared, depressed, happy...then I started thinking maybe I am not living right and stuff...But I am set in my ways and getting a man isnt that easy so I play...and then I started feeling wierd becuz the things that I do that are a bit "off" dont really bother me and it bothered me that my misbehaving didnt bother me.

I think I have a stress crack in my skull.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!