Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:27 a.m. - September 11, 2003
Volatile...and a perfect date
SJ came down from Long Beach last night to take me on the most incredible Motorcycle ride last night under the Harvest Moon. We cruised and talked and then stopped for a beer. He is an incredible man. I LIKES!!!!

But there was one HUGE downer to the whole thing. I met him and left my car parked cuz he didnt know where I lived. And being that I barely know him you know I dont let people come over right away. Well when he took me to drop me off...MY CAR HAD BEEN TOWED. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK.

Now it is gonna cost me 200.00 to get the car out of this tow lot. Fuckin expensive motorcycle ride. And to add insult to injury the spics at the Pepe's Towing are assholes and hung up on me when I asked their names. Then this AM I called to see if I could go get something out of Punkin and they told me NO. CAN YOU FUCKIN BELIEVE THAT????? So here it is...

PEPE'S TOWING IN SANTA ANA IS A PIECE OF SHIT ESTABLISHMENT. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE IF YU CAN AT ALL HELP IT. HENDRY ESPINOZA IS THE OWNER AND JUAN (LAST NAME TBD)IS A TOTAL TAKE IT IN THE ASS FAG MEXICAN. THE ADDRESS IS 1640 SOUTH GRAND IN SANTA ANA 92707 AND THEIR TELEPHONE NUMBER IS714-541-0707. ANY HATE MAIL OR CRANK CALLS ON MY BEHALF IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

Anyway back to SJ. I am totally not mad at him and we had a wonderful evening. GREAT kisser...super sexy, funny, smart, just a perfect package. Cant wait to see him sat night. YAY!! Ill keep this one!!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!