Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:34 a.m. - September 12, 2003
Unkind....I have heard this before
Bring it on baby, what you getting into?

Is living on pain the thing that's getting to you?

Write my name pin it up with my picture.

And say it's the only thing cuz I'm not around to be around.

I'm beatin and battered.

Hell if my dreams get shattered then,

Pain gives me the right to be unkind.

Bring it on baby what's with sudden devotion?

I trade a river of tears for just a little emotion.

You can curse my name pin it up with my picture.

Say it's the last time that I'll be around be around.

Oh well I'm torn and I'm tattered.

So the thoughts in my head they get scattered.

And well pain gives me the right to be unkind.

(and it set's me here)

Right back to the heart of it.

Jones Crazy is a slight defense from it.

Jones Crazy is a place I call my own, when I'm alone.

(dig)

Bring it on baby what you getting into?

I swear once it was the little things that mattered,

But it all seems true to you.

Say the hell with my name and say the hell with my picture.

Yeah but swear, for the one time you need me around to be around.

Well I'm around right now.

And here I'll stand like it matters.

Only once gets through then gets scattered by the rain.

But pain gives me the right to be unkind.

And it sets me here.

Right back to the heart of it.

Jones Crazy is a slight defense from it.

Jones Crazy is a place I call my own, when I'm alone.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!