Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:34 p.m. - September 13, 2003
Oh My Head
Oh my head...This time its for real. I remember NOW why I never really drank rum in abundance. It makes me drunk.

I went to Habana last night with Soy Boy and Cyclops. I met a new friend Ill call her Rica. She is wicked cool. Met her in the shoe section of the Electric Chair. You know anyone loooking at shoes...well they cant be all bad.

Habana got a little outta control. And of course the patented "Vicki Shuffle" took place. Hell when its time to go its time to go. I needed to pass out before I got any drunker than I already was. I caught myself sayin something "out of line" to the hottie tottie bartender and that was my cue.

Cyclops was a bit wasted last night too...but she came home with a smile on her face I havent seen in a while. Wonder whats up with that? I guess she will fill me in when we can both walk a straight line again.

D and Rica are going with me to see SJ play tonight. He is sooo yummy and sweet. He gives me a reason to get up and get pretty. Pop Tart called last night and we got into a huge knock down drag out. It is totally gone now. I told him that I didnt think there was anything worth salvaging between us and I thought it would be a good idea for him to forger we ever met. His whole issue? I didnt take my yahoo ad off when we were together. EGAD. DRAMA.

Stretch drove all the way over here last night and was tellin me this AM that he was beating on my door. I KNOW I was wasted if that didnt wake me up. I am a light sleeper and when people beat on my door it wakes me up. Man. I guess he is pissed but he has a date with his "dream girl" tonight. Best of luck hunny...hope you find what you are looking for.

Okay well I am gonna go back to sleep til like 6 and then get up and start getting ready to go see my sexy ass rockstar....YUMMY.

Laterz

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!