Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:32 p.m. - September 13, 2003
Satanico Pandemonium
Watching him stolling in night so white.

Wondering why its only after dark.

In his eyes a distant fire light burns bright.

Wondering why its only after dark.

Find myself in his room,

Feel the fever of my doom,

Falling falling thru the sun

Knocking on the devils door.

In the dark I wake up to find him gone,

and know theres only after dark.

Burning burning into flames

now I know his secret game.

You can tell his devils tale

but you'll wake up and he'll be gone yea

In my heart, a deep and darkend gloom

befalls, and wants him and wait for after dark

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!