Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:00 a.m. - September 14, 2003
There Goes My Heart

I finally found a ROCKSTAR!!! This is for you hunny!!!

Hello Monday you've been so bad,

Tuesday's used to make me so mad,

Wednesday is so lame I'd almost weep.

Thursday was the day I met him,

Friday everything got better,

Saturday I knew I'd get him,

Sunday sleep.

Well here I go again,

I'm standing toe to toe again.

I really love to be with you,

Cuz you get me so excited.

Ooo-ooh, there goes my heart.

January always so cold,

February's got me so old,

March and April spring got in the way.

May, June & July so tender,

August, Sept., Oct.,& November's,

Gone but he came by December,

Saved my day.

Well here I go again,

I'm standing toe to toe again.

I really love to be with you,

Cuz you get me so excited.

Ooo-ooh, there goes my heart.

Out of my mind, I want you all of the time.

I want to call you and say,

I want you all of the way.

There goes my heart...

70's were young and messy,

80's just no fun, confessing,

90's've become the best thing of my life.

Well here I go again,

I'm standing toe to toe again.

I really love to be with you,

Cuz you get me so excited.

Ooo-ooh, there goes my heart.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!