Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:17 a.m. - September 18, 2003
Changes and plans
Wow I didnt hardly sleep at all last night. I went to bed a little earlier than usual but that shouldnt make a difference I wouldnt think...however it appears I am WRONG. I woke up every hour. There must be something on my mind. I am thinking prolly SJ...but he wasnt in the forefront of my thoughts when I woke up. For the most part I hadta pee. But hell who knows.

Nothin really exciting to report. I changed the Nasty Pants website from selling the undies to a personal website for me, sista and her fam. I figgered we had spent this money for a site and it was fun for a bit but now its boring and I have alot more fun jackin with websites. So I am gonna work on a new and improved site and go from there. It is still a work in progress but if you wanna check it out here is the addy....www.sistanastypants.com

I am supposed to go see Admiral Krunch tonight. I dont think ...wait I KNOW I am not goin. Its not that I dont wanna I just wanna chill and do nothing. Hopefully the sister will get off her ass and get me some pics for the website.

This weekend is gonna be a busy one. I am going to Yorba Linda to Canyon Inn to see SJ play with Rica on friday. Then Saturday she and I are going to Taste of Newport and then I am going back down to YL to see the band again. Sunday I am supposed to go to LA to see Underworld. Havent heard back frm my friend Dae on that so I am not sure of the 411 on THAT. Knowing me I wont go.

Suz comes home this weekend. She was in Kentucky last night and called ..."on the way!!!" Thank the gods.

So I am off to check on a few Ebay Items and then to shower. Whoopie...

Peace!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!