Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:36 a.m. - September 19, 2003
All That I Need
Fridays Lyrics....Oh Yea!!

Everywhere someone's getting over

Everybody cries

And sometimes you can still lose

Even if you really try

Talking about the dream like the dream is over

Talk like that won't get you nowhere

Everyone's trusting in their heart

Like the heart don't lie

And that's all that I need, yeah

Someone else to cling to and

Someone I can lean on until

I don't need to

Just stay all through the night

And in the morning let me down

Cause that's all that I need

Right now

Everywhere someone's getting over

Everbody's life is someone

People still use other people

With a crooked smile

All around the world there's a sinking feeling

Out there, right now, someone's really

Down on themselves

And they don't know why

And that's all that I need, yeah

Someone else to cling to and

Someone I can lean on until

I don't need to

Just stay all through the night

And in the morning let me down

Cause that's all that I need

Right now

And life ain't no beauty show

We don't know where tomorrow ends

And when we're sad

It's kind of a drag

Well just stay all through the night

And in the morning let me down

Yeah, cause that's all that I need, yeah

That's all that I need, yeah

That's all that I need right now

Right now

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!