Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:36 a.m. - September 22, 2003
Another Monday
I dont wanna work today. I hafta go over to the other facility and fill in and that sux rocks. I wont be at my desk all day. Ill prolly go thru withdrawls. UGH...

Nothin major planned for this evenin. Prolly hit the sack early. I wanna go ride my bike but I doubt that'll happen. Me being lazy and all.

Nothing happened between last night and this am so not much to report. I just need to get up and get with it I guess.

Oh havent seen the hottie that looked at the apt the other day. Guess that didnt go. Man that sux major cuz he had MAJOR potential.

I will write more tonight or tonorrow dependng on the amount of excitment that happens between now and then.

Off to wash the sleep outta my eyes.

Peace!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!