Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:43 a.m. - September 25, 2003
For My Rockstar...
Tell me

Just what you want me to be

One kiss

And boom you're the only one for me

So please tell me why

Don't you come around no more

Cause right now I'm crying

Outside the door of your candy store

It just takes

A little bit of this

A little bit of that

It started with a kiss

Now we're up to bat

A little bit of laughs

A little bit of pain

I'm telling you, my babe

It's all in the game of love

This,

Whatever you make it to

Sunshine

Set on this cold lonely sea

So please baby try

And use me for what I'm good for

It ain't sayin' goodbye

That's knocking down the door of your candy store

It just takes

A little bit of this

A little bit of that

It started with a kiss

Now we're up to bat

A little bit of laughs

A little bit of pain

I'm telling you, my babe

It's all in the game of love

It's all in this game of love

You roll me

Control me

Console me

Please hold me

You guide me

Divide me

Into what...

Make me feel good, yeah

So please tell me why

Don't you come around no more

Cause right now I'm dying

Outside the door of your loving store

It just takes

A little bit of this

A little bit of that

It started with a kiss

Now we're up to bat

A little bit of laughs

A little bit of pain

I'm telling you, my babe

It's all in the game of love

It's all in this game of love

It's all in the game of love

Yeah, in the game of love

Roll me

Control me

Please hold me

Make me feel good, yeah

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!