Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:21 a.m. - October 03, 2003
Def Leppard
This is gonna be a shorty cuz I dont have alot of time....of course I am running late AGAIN....

Tonight is Def Leppard with Suz...this should be rippin fun...she is a blast to go to concerts with cuz she jams with me. Ill have a review tomorrow.

Rica went to Phoenix for the weekend. I miss her already. I wish she was back. It isnt right going to hear SJ play without her too. I honestly think she likes his band as much as I do. Maybe tomorrow night I can figger out what song it is that he plays that she and I like so much.

Okay I am off to the shower...I gotta get to work so I can get off work faster...whoopie!!!

Caio

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!