Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:02 a.m. - October 10, 2003
Finally...Friday.
Friday...FINALLY!!! I thought this week would NEVER end.

I went out with Ziggy last night..Back to Habana...it was nice he is very cool and funny. I love the english accent. At the very least he and I will always be friends. Its gotten harder and harder to read people and their thoughts. He was a gentleman. And to be honest I appreciate that. He also called me when he got home. I had a nice time and I didnt get drunk and obnoxious. I think I was still hung over from Wednesday night.

Didnt talk to SJ yesterday. I dont think I am gonna push today. I am stayin home tonight and then Rica and I are gonna go up to Manhattan Beach tomorrow night to see him play. Wednesday night made this week all worthwhile.

I finally got my computer and all my crap oiver at the new office. I like it so much more over there. And now that I have my stuff I can actually get into a groove.

Well this has been uneventful and I dont have any rants or nothin. So I am gonna go get my shit together and head out for the day. I am kinda lookin forward to chillin tonight.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!