Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:21 p.m. - October 23, 2003
Girl of 100 Lists
Ghetto blasters, phony jewels

Cathedrals, castles, making up rules

Trashy novels and leather gloves

This is a list of the things I love

I am the girl of 100 lists

From what shall I wear

To who I have kissed

Check items off

Let nothing be missed

Sing I to myself and my 100 lists

Pick up your laundry, doctor's at ten

We're out of toothpaste, rehearsal (again)

Stop by the bank and cash my pay

These are the things I must get done today

I am the girl of 100 lists

From what shall I wear

To who I have kissed

Check items off

Let nothing be missed

Sing I to myself and my 100 lists

Ricky and Danny and Terry and Jim

Dean lasted six months-don't forget him

Perhaps some day this list will end

Till then I tally my gentlemen friends

I am the girl of 100 lists

From what shall I wear

To who I have kissed

Check items off

Let nothing be missed

Sing I to myself and my 100 lists

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!