Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:23 p.m. - October 24, 2003
I Want a Shrunken Head for Chistmas
My sister remembered how much I used to want a shrunken head....and in honor of that re-wrote a song for me...PLease sing this to the tune od "I Want A Hippopotamus FOr CHristmas" (the rest of the lyrics when she sends them my way).

I want a shrunken head for Christmas. Only a shurnken head will do.

Dont want a dopy doll or dinky tinker toy

I want a shurnken head to play with and enjoy.

I can see me now on Christmas morning sneaking down the stairs.

Oh what joy

and what surprise

when I open up my eyes and see a shrunken head just sitting there.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!