Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:22 p.m. - October 28, 2003
The Jersey
I hafta write about this right now...it cant wait til tomorrow.

I didnt hear from SJ yesterday cuz he took the day off. His 2nd wife lost her house to these voracious fires and she needed his assistance. He is such a sweet guy he has let her, her 18mo. old daughter and her mom stay at his house...So I am not upset he didnt call.

Then today he messaged me while I was at work to remind me to bid on my White Randy Moss jersey I wanted on eBay. Some Jackass had outbid me on sunday so I hadta bid today...I jumped on and bid...outbid...bid again...outbid...bid again...outbid...so I gave up...

When I refreshed the final screen...what to my wondering eyes appear? SJ was the winning bidder...HE SNIPED MY JERSEY FOR ME...Now tell me how GREAT he is...

First...shoes...now Moss Jersey...next up? Oh hell yea ...Road trip to the Vikes game in Sandy Eggo!!! Yes he popped up on my screen with "who's your daddy!!" Oh YOU are babee...you are my ROCKSTAR!!!!

Oh be still my heart...He is the awesomest of awesome...too good to be true...YEA and I adore him...toodles to all the others...I found the man of my dreams.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!