Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:32 a.m. - November 18, 2003
Court Day and Ebay
I have a the deposition today...YUK. Of course the upside is that I dont hafta go to work and I am supposed to have drinks with Scott tonight.

Last night Cyclops, at dinner, gave me her 45 day notice that she is moving out. GREAT...here we go again. I presented Rica with the option to move in. I am waiting to hear back from her. It would be nice if she could but if I dont hear something from her by tomorrow yea or neigh then I am goin on the net.

I started selling some of my crap on ebay last night. I already made 267.00 last time I checked. Things are getting better...YAY. Now if I just get the dinero before the weekend then all is right with the world and I can focus on getting 100% back on track and stop worrying so much about shit.

I really do NOT wanna see this fuckin woman today at the court. I have this feelin it isnt gonna be any fun...well when is court ever fun? But I hope this settles it. Shit if they offered to pay me the cost of my medical plus lost wages and a small amout for damages I might settle. Who knows. I will update when I get back.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!