Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:58 a.m. - November 24, 2003
Thousand Miles from Nowhere
I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

Time don't matter to me

'Cause I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

And there's no place I want to be

I got heartaches in my pocket

I got echoes in my head

And all that I keep hearing

Are the cruel things that you said

I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

Time don't matter to me

'Cause I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

And there's no place I want to be

I got bruises on my memory

I got tear stains on my hands

And in the mirror there's a vision

Of what used to be a man

I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

Time don't matter to me

'Cause I'm a thousand miles from nowhere

And there's no place I want to be

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!