Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:16 a.m. - November 26, 2003
Yada Yada Yada
Well I am running late so this should be brief. Lets start with work...

I didnt speak to Moc all day. I dont wanna argue with him. I am not going to argue with him. I am not trying to be a baby but if this is what it takes to make him see how ridiculous he is then so be it.

Flyboy came over last night and hung out and gave me his deposit for the room. Looks like me and Syovar made a good choice. He is really nice and fun and he drinks beer. I like living with two guys...He is 25 yrs old tho..but I dont think that is gonna be a problem.

Financially things are looking up. well except the fuckin 550.00 cell phone bill..EGAD...I didnt think I talked that much..but I guess I did. I never got a statement. Oh well I use it so I am gonna pay for it...sheesh.

So tonight I am going grocery shopping...and start getting Thanksgiving together. Tomorrow is dinner and friday off to see SJ play at some new place. Should be a pretty cool weekend. Of course Sunday is corner office for football.

Okay well since I got errands this Am I am gonna jam...I'll write in the Am manana...

toodles

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!