Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:02 a.m. - November 27, 2003
Feasting and Friends!
Feasting...That is what I am gonna do today...I have been busy putting Betty Crocker to shame. Here is the Menu for today:

Beer Basted Turkey, dressing, green bean casserole, Mac and cheese (homemade..no boxed shit here) Mashed taters, Home made Cherry and BlueBerry pies, candied yams and veggi casserole. Wine and beer and Martinis of course...

D is bringing the Yams and vegi casserole...

Guest List? D, Syovar, Cyclops, Rica, Soy-Boy, Scuba and moi...

What could be better than being surrounded by good friends, have good food and drink and guaranteed botty at the end of the night? OKAY maybe a new car...but lets be SERIOUS!!!

Britt came over last night and helped me by keeping me company and shredding the cheeses...Good Bud...She also gave me a few tidbits on SJ...Ya know I honestly think I am wasting my time...hence...Scuba coming to spend the night...and I have a date with a new guy on Saturday...YAY!!! May even blow off the gigs this weekend...hmmm..anyways...

I am off to clean up my room and get theis place ship shape for company...Ill prolly write on Saturday..I know I wont tomorrow.

Oh a and for a ***disclaimer***

I know my diary has been a bit boring as of late but lemme remind everyone that it reflects whats up with my life...hense..a little boring but let it be known...things are on a GREAT upswing!!!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!