Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:45 p.m. - December 01, 2003
Everything Falls Apart
I GOTS SOME LYRICS FER TADAY...

--------------------------------------

Don't look now,

things just got worse

I'm drunk again,

I swear this crescent--is just a curse

I got here by killing off all my friends

I think I figured it out

my life begins when the fun ends

I've got my wings,

I'm free to go as I please

Yeah, I got my wings,

now nothing really pleases me 'til

Everything falls apart,

then I get to try to put it back together

Everything falls apart,

and you can count on that like you can count on bad,

bad weather again

Was it good?

I don't remember much about it

When things start to feel right,

you can count on me to start to doubt it

The devil's not in the details,

the devil is in my pants

It's shoot first, apologize later,

another quick end to a short shod romance

Well I got what I wanted,

now I don't want anything

I got what I wanted,

now my life is just boring 'til

Everything falls apart,

then I get to put it back together

Everything falls apart

and you can count on that like you can count on bad,

bad weather this year

I met God this afternoon

Riding on an uptown train

I said "Don't you have better things to do?"

He said, "If I do my job, what would you complain about?"

So I let it go to hell,

now I'll have something to do

I let it go to hell,

does that sound familiar to you?

Everything falls apart,

then I get to try to put it back together

Everything falls apart

and you can count on that like you can count on bad,

bad weather

Everything that falls apart,

sooner or later gonna come back together

Everything that comes together,

sooner or later falls apart

Toodles

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!