Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:28 p.m. - December 11, 2003
Really Ready For Christmas!!!
Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

Share the joys of laughter and good cheer

Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

And a feeling that will last all through the year

On the corner carolers are singing

there's a touch of magic in the air

from grownup to minor no one could be finer

times are hard but no one seems to care

Christmas Eve and all the world is watching

Santa guides his reindeer through the dark

from rooftop to chimney, from Harlem to Bimini

they will find a way into your heart

Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

Share the joys of laughter and good cheer

Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

And a feeling that will last all through the year

Just outside the window snow is falling

but here beside the fire we share the glow

of moonlight and brandy, sweet talk and candy

sentiments that everyone should know

Memories of the year that lays behind us

wishes for the year that's yet to come

and it stands to reason that good friends in season

make you feel that life has just begun

Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

Share the joys of laughter and good cheer

Christmas is the time to say "I love you"

And a feeling that will last all through the year

So when spirits grow lighter

and hopes are shinin' brighter

then you know that Christmas time is here

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!