Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:03 a.m. - December 13, 2003
Saturday Wind Up
Well after last nights fiasco I slept like the dead. I think alot of it mighta had to do with the tranquilizers but also I was mentally exhausted.

Today I am doin laundry and I am gonna go to westminster mall and look for some jeans. I need pants bad. I am tired of wearing the same thing all the time. Just a plain ole pair of low rise levis. Oh and of course look at those high heeled converse I want. WOOOO HOOO.

I dont know if I will go out with Kurt again. Right now I do know that I am going out with my friends tonight and shaking off all this BS...AND I think I might have a pretty cool guy in Oklahoma wanting to meet me too. So why fret the dating thing? Im not.

I do feel pretty bummed about what happened last night. But that is allI am gonna say about it anymore.

So now its off for chores and the like and I am gonna get in the shower, throw on some gruddy clothes and hit the hell-mall...so toodles for now

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!