Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:42 a.m. - January 01, 2004
Chicken Shit Mutha Fucker
Lets talk chicken shit...Oh and what a ridiculous fool I am....

Okay KURT...reads my diary before our first date. Slaps me in the face with it. I walk away. I let my natural reflexes do what I knew was right. Honestly I didnt wanna go on that date anyways. But I got sick of being a 'flake' as Stretch says so okay...I went.

I shoulda never let him back in...I took my ads off the net...I pulled my diary link...I TRUSTED him and gave him my all and what do I get? A MOTHER FUCKING EMAIL TELLING ME IT ISNT WORKING. That mother fucker doesnt even have the balls to talk to me in person. Hasta send an email...there it is....CHICKEN SHIT.

Now as for me? I am a Ridiculous Fool. I KNEW better. But I figgered what do I have to lose? He seems nice enuf. OH MAN My judgement was off. I knew there was a reason I dated guys with a bad boy side to them...guys with tats and motorcycles..guys with a sense of adventure and fun. He was too much Like Daniel and Blue. To think for one second that I fell for the romantic, caring, good guy Bullshit he fed me...Oh man ...never again. from now on I listen to my innerself telling me which direction to go. I was seriously considering settling down with this guy. GOD I am an IDIOT.

Well back to square one I guess...and from now on its MY WAY....

And just for the record....

CONGRATULATIONS KURT YOU SHOULD GET AN OSCAR FOR THE PREFORMANCE. The ending was a little wimpy.

Caio

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!