Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:10 a.m. - January 02, 2004
Mad World
All around me are familiar faces

Worn out places � worn out faces

Bright and early for their daily races

Going nowhere � going nowhere

Their tears are filling up their glasses

No expression � no expression

Hide my head I want to drown my sorrow

No tomorrow � no tomorrow

And I find it kinda funny, I find it kinda sad

The dreams in which I�m dying are the best I�ve ever had

I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take

When people run in circles it�s a very very

mad world mad world

Children waiting for the day they feel good

Happy birthday � happy birthday

Made to feel the way that every child should

Sit and listen � sit and listen

Went to school and I was very nervous

No one knew me � no one knew me

Hello teacher tell me what�s my lesson

Look right through me � look right through me

And I find it kinda funny, I find it kinda sad

The dreams in which I�m dying are the best I�ve ever had

I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take

When people run in circles it�s a very very

Mad world . . . world

Enlarge your world

Mad world

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!