Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:20 p.m. - January 05, 2004
The Bottom of a Bottle
Been scared and lonely

I've asked myself is something wrong with you

My girl-friend told me

I need some time alone to deal with issues

But something makes me carry on

It's difficult to understand

Why I always wanna fly

I do it for the drugs

I do it just to feel alive

I do it for the love

That I get from the bottom of a bottle

You always call me

And ask me how I make it through the day

I'm always fallin'

I guess it's just god's way of making me pay

But something makes me carry on

It's difficult to understand, why I always wanna fly

I do it for the drugs

I do it just to feel alive

I do it for the love

That I get from the bottom of a bottle

I do it for the drugs

I do it just to feel alive

I do it for the love

That I get from the bottom of a bottle

When I, I wonder why I try

And I, I wonder why I bother

And I, I wonder why I cry

Why I, I go through all this trouble

I do it for the drugs

I do it just to feel alive

I do it for the love

That I get from the bottom of a bottle

I do it for the drugs

I do it just to feel alive

I do it for the love

That I get from the bottom of a bottle

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!