Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:28 a.m. - January 27, 2004
Slave Driver All Day...GAK!
I am so late today. I stayed up too late watching fucking Law and Orfer and now I am over an hour behind schedule.

Nothing to report that is noteworthy today. Nothing spectacular happened yesterday. Slave driver never came over to our facility. However we did learn he is coming today..UGH...i swear if he touches me I am gonna kick his ass. He makes me wanna vomit. At least I have gone on the record in casual convo with a gal in HR aout his behavior. He better watch his p's and Q's.

Okay I gotta get in the Shower...I am supposed to have din with Sj tonight...who knows. Maybe / Maybe not. I wish I could find Smitty...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!