Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:57 a.m. - February 06, 2004
Beer tonight? MAYBE
Well its friday....FINALLY! Next week my hours at work change to 8-4:30. Shouldnt be so bad. I get to sleep a little later...maybe like a half an hour or so. We shall see I guess.

D and I are going out tonight in Fullerton. She wants to see what their beer tastes like. Mark is bartending at Rockin Taco so I am sure we will go there and maybe Tuscany and a couple of other places. I need to go have some fun.

I think I may have found a new roomie. He is moving here from Chicago and he is cool. He emailed yesterday and said that he would probably take the room. YAY!!!

Fixx may come out in April to live with me for a while. We gottta find out what the INS would have to say about all that but I have til April to know the rules. I dont wanna get him deported or me in prison for that matter BUT I think if we are careful and do it right it'll work out. He wrote me something really cool last night....here it is....

With your mercury mouth in the missionary times,

And your eyes like smoke

and your prayers like rhymes,

And your silver cross,

and your voice like chimes,

Oh, who among them do they think could bury you?

With your pockets well protected at last,

And your streetcar visions which you place on the grass,

And your flesh like silk,

and your face like glass,

Who among them do they think could carry you?

He is so cool....

Okay so here is a ***NOTE***

I hate people (men) on here that think its funny to give me all kinds of bullshit and try to work my nerves thru IM first thing in the morning. This dude has been emailing me and he popped up on here at 5 AM giving me 9 kinds of shit. I was teetering on whether to call him and meet or not but I think he made up my mind for me. I am such a moody net bitch. I dont understand why I can have 2 different guys pop up at the same time...say close to the same thing...and I reem one up one side and down the other and the other guy I meet...I am most definately a FREAK.

Okay off to get ready for another thrilling day...toodles!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!