Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:15 p.m. - February 22, 2004
Rockin the House
Well I am working on a new look as you can see...Its a work in progress so bear the fuck with me....

The last couple of days have been hellacious...so here is a run down of the past 24....

Yesterday...I got up early cuz I was on a mission...

I wanted to go to Best Buy and get a fuckin stereo for Punkin...Okay easy right? WRONG.....

I went in...I was the FIRST person in there and went straight to the car audio section..These guys coulda made a lot of money off me BUT INSTEAD they think they can sell me a stereo and spreakers without actually seeing the car...stupid men.

Anyway I buy a cool pioneer stereo and 2 pioneer 5 1/4" for the front and 2 Rockford Fosgate 5 1/4" for the back...they tell me 3 hours...its 10:30...Im cool.

I come home and call some places about getting the windows tinted and make an appointment for 3:00. Dude is gonna do flames in the tint...GO FIGGER right?

HANEEWHEY...the dude at best buy calls me and tells me ( and I am gonna narrow this down for the sake of space) that they cant install any of the speakers cuz they wont cut up the car. WTF???? Just MAKE IT HAPPEN I NEED MUZIC!!!. No can do...SO in a rage I go up there about a 1/2 and hour later and they still havent put it back together...WHAT THE FUCK HAVE YOU BEEN DOING DAMMIT!!!! Finally an hour later the jack asses put it back together and my fuckin A?C fan wont go...SO...they gotta pull it all apart again and its another 45 minutes...

Moral? STAY AWAY FROM BEST BUY...

Well I called the kid at the tinting place and told him I was running late...hes cool and I asked him if he knew any good speaker installers...Low and behold....the place in the same parking lot...SO when I got there I walked over to talk to this guy..and instead of trying to sell me anyting he told me the RF speakers I got were crap and that the pioneer 6 x 9's I had were better....SO I hadta come all the way back home and get the other speaker and take it back to them before they could work on my car...so they tinted the windows and passed punkin off to the stereo guys...I still have a little tweekin to do on the speakers and antenna and shit but its AIGHT for now...I gots muzic and cool tint. Had I known that the stereo guys were there I woulda blown off Best Buy....hind sight...

Poor Syovar he hadta tote my lame ass around all fuckin day. Shit I thinkI spent more time with him yesterday than I have the whole time we have lived together.

Well nightfall and Britt wants to go to Canyon and see the band so I agreed and picked her up..she was slow and late as usual...There were so many people at that fucking bar I thought I was gonna kill someone...or myself...shit. You couldnt even get to the bar...Im sorry SJ I love you but that is ridiculous SERIOUSLY....

SO I split..came home...I got up this AM..went to Best Buy and returned those POS speakers...and then went and tanned...ahhhhhh finally...

So tonight I think me and Gina and Chantel are going to liquid lounge...YAY..I got an email from Taime of Faster Pussycat today..THAT made my day...and I am in a generally good fuckin mood....I miss my Fixx...

Okay so I am gonna unplug for a bit and do some shit to try and get ready for some fun..I should have pics for this thing tomorrow too..Chantel is giving me new ones!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!